Staff

Administration
Dr. Ed Dunlap, Jr. Executive Director edunlap@ncsba.org 919.747.6679
Patsy Clack Executive Assistant pclack@ncsba.org 919.747.6680
Board Development & Technology
Ramona Miller Director rmiller@ncsba.org 919.747.6676
Angela Dillingham Information Specialist adillingham@ncsba.org 919.747.6678
Chadae Lewis Membership Services Assistant clewis@ncsba.org 919.747.6675
Finance
Dana Roberts Director droberts@ncsba.org 919.747.6690
Sherry Cariss Accounting Technician scariss@ncsba.org 919.747.6689
Angela Dillingham Information Specialist adillingham@ncsba.org 919.747.6678
Governmental Relations
Leanne Winner Director lwinner@ncsba.org 919.747.6686
Bruce Mildwurf Associate Director bmildwurf@ncsba.org 919.747.6692
Richard Bostic Assistant Director rbostic@ncsba.org 919.747.6677
Sean Holmes Research Specialist sholmes@ncsba.org 919.747.6688
Legal/Policy
Allison Schafer Director of Policy/Legal Counsel aschafer@ncsba.org 919.747.6700
Janine Murphy Assistant Legal Counsel jmurphy@ncsba.org 919.747.6699
Kathleen Boyd Senior Staff Attorney kboyd@ncsba.org 919.747.6695
Nancy Black Staff Attorney nblack@ncsba.org 919.747.6693
Tanya Giovanni Staff Attorney tgiovanni@ncsba.org 919.747.6701
Scott Murray Staff Attorney smurray@ncsba.org 919.747.6708
Cynthia Moore Policy/Editorial Assistant cmoore@ncsba.org 919.747.6696
Jim O’Rourke Staff Attorney jorourke@ncsba.org 919.747.6711
McKenna Osborn Staff Attorney mcoll@ncsba.org 919.357.6277
Chelsea Richardson Legal/Policy Assistant crichardson@ncsba.org 919.747.6713
Debbie Shinbara Legal Assistant dshinbara@ncsba.org 919.747.6698
Sam Thorp Staff Attorney sthorp@ncsba.org 919.747.6706
Rachel Vachon Legal/Policy Assistant rvachon@ncsba.org 919.747.6694
Risk Management
Donna Lynch Litigation Counsel dlynch@ncsba.org 919.747.6685
Christine Scheef Assistant Litigation Counsel cscheef@ncsba.org 919.747.6681
Lee Adams Claims Assistant ladams@ncsba.org 919.747.6707
David Byrd Claims and Risk Services Consultant dbyrd@ncsba.org 919.747.6683
Melody Coons Litigation Assistant mcoons@ncsba.org 919.747.6684
Helen Gelb Claims Assistant hgelb@ncsba.org 919.747.6712
David Palo Data Analyst dpalo@ncsba.org 919.747.6687
Carlisha Parker Claims Adjuster cparker@ncsba.org 919.747.6682
Ramona MillerStaff