Legal/Policy Staff

Name Title Email Direct Dial
Allison Schafer Director of Policy/Legal Counsel aschafer@ncsba.org 919.747.6700
Janine Murphy Assistant Legal Counsel jmurphy@ncsba.org 919.747.6699
Kathleen Boyd Senior Staff Attorney kboyd@ncsba.org 919.747.6695
Nancy Black Staff Attorney nblack@ncsba.org 919.747.6693
Tanya Giovanni Staff Attorney tgiovanni@ncsba.org 919.747.6701
Haley Hepburn Publications Specialist hhepburn@ncsba.org 919.747.6694
Scott Murray Staff Attorney smurray@ncsba.org 919.747.6708
Christina Miller Legal/Policy Assistant cmiller@ncsba.org 919.747.6713
Cynthia Moore Policy/Editorial Assistant cmoore@ncsba.org 919.747.6696
Jim O'Rourke Staff Attorney jorourke@ncsba.org 919.747.6711
McKenna Osborn Staff Attorney mcoll@ncsba.org 919.747.6697
Christine Scheef Staff Attorney cscheef@ncsba.org 919.747.6706
Debbie Shinbara Legal Assistant dshinbara@ncsba.org 919.747.6698