Risk Management Staff

At NCSBA, you always know who to call when you need an answer, and you will always get another human being on the other end of the phone.  We pride ourselves on our outstanding personalized customer service and on our ability to respond quickly to our members.  Because NCSBA exists solely for schools, our experienced in-house claims staff understands our members’ unique risk management needs.  We work hard to make sure that our members receive the very best in risk management services and protection.

 

Name Title Email Direct Dial
Donna Lynch Litigation Counsel dlynch@ncsba.org 919.747.6685
Ann Cosper Assistant Litigation Counsel acosper@ncsba.org 919.747.6681
David Byrd Claims and Risk Services Consultant dbyrd@ncsba.org 919.747.6683
Carlisha Parker Claims Adjuster cparker@ncsba.org 919.747.6682
Melody Coons Litigation Assistant mcoons@ncsba.org 919.747.6684
Lee Adams Claims Assistant ladams@ncsba.org 919.747.6707
Helen Gelb Claims Assistant hgelb@ncsba.org 919.747.6712

 

 

 

 

 

 

Risk Management fax:  (919) 841-4315