Legal/Policy Staff

Legal/Policy Staff

Legal/Policy
 
Allison Schafer Director of Policy/Legal Counsel aschafer@ncsba.org 919.747.6700
Chelsea Sutton Legal/Policy Assistant crichardson@ncsba.org 919.747.6713
Cynthia Moore Policy/Editorial Assistant cmoore@ncsba.org 919.747.6696
Debbie Shinbara Legal Assistant dshinbara@ncsba.org 919.747.6698
Janine Murphy Assistant Legal Counsel jmurphy@ncsba.org 919.747.6699
Jim O’Rourke Staff Attorney jorourke@ncsba.org 919.747.6711
Kathy Boyd Senior Staff Attorney kboyd@ncsba.org 919.747.6695
McKenna Osborn Policy Consultant mcoll@ncsba.org 919.357.6277
Nancy Black Staff Attorney nblack@ncsba.org 919.747.6693
Rachel Vachon Legal/Policy Assistant rvachon@ncsba.org 919.747.6694
Sam Thorp Staff Attorney sthorp@ncsba.org 919.747.6706
Scott Murray Staff Attorney smurray@ncsba.org 919.747.6708
Tanya Giovanni Staff Attorney tgiovanni@ncsba.org 919.747.6701