Risk Management Staff

At NCSBT, you always know who to call when you need an answer, and you will always get another human being on the other end of the phone. We pride ourselves in our outstanding, personalized customer service and in our ability to respond quickly to our members. Because NCSBT exists solely for schools, our experienced in-house claims staff understands our members’ unique risk management needs. We work hard to make sure that our members receive the very best in risk management services and protection.

Risk Management fax:  (919) 841-4315

Risk Management
 
Donna Lynch Litigation Counsel dlynch@ncsba.org 919.747.6685
David Byrd Claims and Risk Services Consultant dbyrd@ncsba.org 919.747.6683
David Palo Data Analyst dpalo@ncsba.org 919.747.6687
Carlisha Parker Claims Adjuster cparker@ncsba.org 919.747.6682
Melody Coons Litigation Assistant mcoons@ncsba.org 919.747.6684
Lee Adams Claims Assistant ladams@ncsba.org 919.747.6707
Helen Gelb Claims Assistant hgelb@ncsba.org 919.747.6712
Christine Scheef Assistant Litigation Counsel cscheef@ncsba.org 919.747.6681