Legal/Policy Staff

Legal/Policy Staff

Legal/Policy
 
Allison Schafer Director of Policy/Legal Counsel aschafer@ncsba.org 919.747.6700
Angela Dillingham Information Specialist adillingham@ncsba.org 919.747.6678
Bruce Mildwurf Associate Director bmildwurf@ncsba.org 919.747.6692
Carlisha Parker Claims Adjuster cparker@ncsba.org 919.747.6682
Chadae Lewis Membership Services Assistant clewis@ncsba.org 919.747.6675
Chelsea Sutton Legal/Policy Assistant crichardson@ncsba.org 919.747.6713
Christine Scheef Assistant Litigation Counsel cscheef@ncsba.org 919.747.6681
Cynthia Moore Policy/Editorial Assistant cmoore@ncsba.org 919.747.6696
Dana Roberts Director of Finance droberts@ncsba.org 919.747.6690
David Byrd Claims and Risk Services Consultant dbyrd@ncsba.org 919.747.6683
David Palo Data Analyst dpalo@ncsba.org 919.747.6687
Debbie Shinbara Legal Assistant dshinbara@ncsba.org 919.747.6698
Donna Lynch Litigation Counsel dlynch@ncsba.org 919.747.6685
Ed Dunlap, Jr. Executive Director edunlap@ncsba.org 919.747.6679
Helen Gelb Claims Assistant hgelb@ncsba.org 919.747.6712
Janine Murphy Assistant Legal Counsel jmurphy@ncsba.org 919.747.6699
Jim O’Rourke Staff Attorney jorourke@ncsba.org 919.747.6711
Kathy Boyd Senior Staff Attorney kboyd@ncsba.org 919.747.6695
Leanne Winner Director lwinner@ncsba.org 919.747.6686
Lee Adams Claims Assistant ladams@ncsba.org 919.747.6707
McKenna Osborn Policy Consultant mcoll@ncsba.org 919.357.6277
Melody Coons Litigation Assistant mcoons@ncsba.org 919.747.6684
Nancy Black Staff Attorney nblack@ncsba.org 919.747.6693
Patsy Clack Executive Assistant pclack@ncsba.org 919.747.6680
Rachel Vachon Legal/Policy Assistant rvachon@ncsba.org 919.747.6694
Ramona Miller Board Development & Technology Manager rmiller@ncsba.org 919.747.6676
Richard Bostic Assistant Director of Governmental Relations rbostic@ncsba.org 919.747.6677
Sam Thorp Staff Attorney sthorp@ncsba.org 919.747.6706
Scott Murray Staff Attorney smurray@ncsba.org 919.747.6708
Sean Holmes Governmental Relations Research Specialist sholmes@ncsba.org 919.747.6688
Sherry Cariss Accounting Technician scariss@ncsba.org 919.747.6689
Tanya Giovanni Staff Attorney tgiovanni@ncsba.org 919.747.6701