Weather and Natural Disasters

Risk Management
 
Donna Lynch Litigation Counsel dlynch@ncsba.org 919.747.6685
Nick Haering Assistant Litigation Counsel nhaering@ncsba.org 919.747.6681
David Byrd Claims and Risk Services Consultant dbyrd@ncsba.org 919.747.6683
Christina Miller Data Analyst cmiller@ncsba.org 919.747.6687
Melody Coons Litigation Assistant mcoons@ncsba.org 919.747.6684
Lee Adams Assistant ladams@ncsba.org 919.747.6707
Helen Gelb Assistant hgelb@ncsba.org 919.747.6712