NC School Boards and Regional Education Service Alliances

Central Carolina Regional Education Service Alliance (CCRESA)

Alamance-Burlington Schools **Beaufort County Schools** Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools **Durham County Schools Edgecombe County Schools** Franklin County Schools **Granville County Schools** Greene County Schools Johnston County Schools Nash County Public Schools **Orange County Schools** Person County Schools **Pitt County Schools** Roanoke Rapids Graded School District Vance County Schools Wake County Schools Warren County Schools Wilson County Schools

Northeast Regional Education Service Alliance (NERESA)

Beaufort County Schools Bertie County Schools Camden County Schools Currituck County Schools Dare County Schools Edenton- Chowan Schools Elizabeth-City Pasquotank **Public Schools Gates County Schools** Hertford County Schools Hyde County Schools Martin County Schools Northampton County Schools Perquimans County Schools Pitt County Schools **Tyrrell County Schools** Washington County Schools Weldon City Schools

Northwest Regional Education Service Alliance (NWRESA)

Alexander County Schools Alleghany County Schools Ashe County Schools Burke County Schools Caldwell County Schools Catawba County Schools Elkin City Schools Hickory City Schools Newton-Conover City Schools Watauga County Schools Wilkes County Schools

Piedmont Triad Education Consortium (PTEC)

Alamance-Burlington Schools Asheboro City Schools **Caswell County Schools** Chapel Hill-Carrboro City Schools **Chatham County Schools Davidson County Schools Davie County Schools Guilford County Schools** Lexington City Schools Montgomery County Schools Mount Airy City Schools Randolph County Schools **Rockingham County Schools** Stokes County Schools Surry County Schools **Thomasville City Schools** Winston-Salem/Forsyth **County Schools** Yadkin County Schools

Feel free to attend the LEAD Training session that is most convenient for you.

NC School Boards and Regional Education Service Alliances

Sandhills Regional Education Consortium (SREC)

Anson County Schools Bladen County Schools Columbus County Schools Cumberland County Schools Harnett County Schools Hoke County Schools Lee County Schools Moore County Schools Public Schools of Robeson County Richmond County Schools Sampson County Schools Scotland County Schools Whiteville City Schools

Southeast Education Alliance (SEEA)

Brunswick County Schools Carteret County Schools Clinton City Schools Craven County Schools Duplin County Schools Jones County Schools Lenoir County Schools New Hanover County Schools Onslow County Schools Pamlico County Schools Pender County Schools Sampson County Schools Wayne County Schools Southwest Education Alliance (SWEA)

Cabarrus County Schools Charlotte-Mecklenburg Schools Cleveland County Schools Gaston County Schools Iredell-Statesville Schools Kannapolis City Schools Lincoln County Schools Mooresville Graded School District Rowan-Salisbury School System Stanly County Schools Union County Public Schools

Western Regional Education Service Alliance (WRESA)

Avery County Schools Asheville City Schools **Buncombe County Schools Cherokee County Schools Cherokee Central Schools Clav County Schools Graham County Schools** Havwood County Schools Henderson County Schools Jackson County Schools Macon County Schools Madison County Schools **McDowell County Schools** Mitchell County Schools **Polk County Schools Rutherford County Schools** Swain County Schools Transylvania County Schools Yancey County Schools

Feel free to attend the LEAD Training session that is most convenient for you.