Staff

 

Administration
Leanne Winner Executive Director lwinner@ncsba.org 919.747.6686
Christina Davoile Executive Assistant/Communications Specialist cdavoile@ncsba.org 919.747.6680
Board Development & Technology
Ramona Powers Director rpowers@ncsba.org 919.747.6676
Amber Horton Assistant Director ahorton@ncsba.org 919.747.6679
Angela Hunter Information Specialist ahunter@ncsba.org 919.747.6678
JohLee Long Membership Services Assistant jlong@ncsba.org 919.747.6675
Finance
Dana Roberts Director droberts@ncsba.org 919.747.6690
Sherry Cariss Accounting Technician scariss@ncsba.org 919.747.6689
Angela Hunter Information Specialist adillingham@ncsba.org 919.747.6678
Governmental Relations
Bruce Mildwurf Director bmildwurf@ncsba.org 919.747.6692
Rob Black Assistant Director rblack@ncsba.org 919.747.6682
Madison Skeens Assistant Director mskeens@ncsba.org 919.747.6677
Rebekah Howard Research Specialist rhoward@ncsba.org 919.747.6688
Legal/Policy
Christine Scheef Legal Counsel/Director of Policy cscheef@ncsba.org 919.747.6700
Sam Thorp Assistant Legal Counsel for Superintendent Searches sthorp@ncsba.org 919.747.6706
Kathy Boyd Senior Staff Attorney kboyd@ncsba.org 919.747.6695
McKenna Osborn Senior Staff Attorney mcoll@ncsba.org 919.357.6277
Nancy Black Staff Attorney nblack@ncsba.org 919.747.6693
Justice Warren Staff Attorney jwarren@ncsba.org 919.747.6708
Kaitlin Autrey Staff Attorney kautrey@ncsba.org 919.747-6711
Debbie Shinbara Legal Assistant dshinbara@ncsba.org 919.747.6698
Cynthia Moore Editorial Coordinator cmoore@ncsba.org 919.747.6696
Chelsea Sutton Editorial Coordinator csutton@ncsba.org 919.747.6713
Carrie Helms Legal/Policy Assistant chelms@ncsba.org 919.747.6694
Risk Management
Donna Lynch Litigation Counsel dlynch@ncsba.org 919.747.6685
Vacant Assistant Litigation Counsel
Lee Adams Assistant ladams@ncsba.org 919.747.6707
David Byrd Claims & Risk Services Consultant dbyrd@ncsba.org 919.747.6683
Melody Coons Litigation Assistant mcoons@ncsba.org 919.747.6684
Helen Gelb Assistant hgelb@ncsba.org 919.747.6712
Christina Miller Data Analyst cmiller@ncsba.org 919.747.6687
Kelly Morgan Claims & Risk Management Specialist kmorgan@ncsba.org 919.747.6681

 

Ramona PowersStaff